Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Ireland u17 squad named for friendly tournament

Ireland Under-17 manager Sean McCaffrey has announced a squad of 18 players to participate in the upcoming eight-nation friendly tournament in Hungary from August 4-7.

McCaffrey and his panel will fly to Budapest on Monday to prepare for the opening fixture two days later, August 4, against Croatia in Telki (17.00 hrs).

Ireland Under-17 Squad

Joe Coll - Manchester United
Ian Lawlor - Manchester City
Sean Kavanagh - Belvedere
Luke Gallagher - Cherry Orchard
Pierce Sweeney - Belvedere
Joe O'Brien - Salthill Devon
Steven Smith - Arsenal
Tommy Hoban - Watford
Conor Pepper - Portmarnock
Kenneth McEvoy - Tottenham Hotspur
Gareth Brady - Belvedere
Kealan Dillon - Derby County
Darragh Lenihan - Belvedere
Jack Grealish - Aston Villa
Carel TioFack - Ipswich Town
James Murphy - Reading
Philip Roberts - Arsenal
Sam Byrne - St Joseph's Boys

No comments:

Post a Comment