Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Ireland squad named for Argentina friendly

Giovanni Trapattoni has named a 28 man squad to take on Argentina in the first international football match in the Aviva Stadium on August 11.

Ireland v Argentina 11th August 2010

Shay Given
Keiren Westwood
Joe Murphy

John O’Shea
Richard Dunne
Sean St Ledger
Greg Cunningham
Kevin Foley
Marc Wilson
Stephen Kelly
Paul McShane
Darren O’Dea
Kevin Kilbane

Keith Andrews
Glenn Whelan
Darron Gibson
Paul Green
Liam Lawrence
Aiden McGeady
Andy Keogh
Damien Duff
Keith Fahey
Keith Treacy

Cillian Sheridan
Robbie Keane
Kevin Doyle
Caleb Folan
Shane Long

No comments:

Post a Comment